Holiday List

 

List of office Holidays 2019

S.no Holidays Date Days
1 New Year 1 January Tuesday
2 Tibetan Losar 5, 6 & 7 Feb Tue, Wed & Thur
3 Easter Monday 22 April Monday
4 International Labor Day 1 May Wednesday
5 Ascension Day 30 May Thursday
6 Pentecost Day 9 June Sunday
7 Saka Dawa 17 June Monday
8 His Holiness’ Birthday 6 July Saturday
9 Flemish Community Day 11 July Thursday
10 Belgium National Day 21 July Sunday
11 India’s Independence day 15 August Thursday
12 French Community Day 27 September Friday
13 Gandhi Jayanti 2 October Wednesday
14 Armistice Day 11 November Monday
16 Christmas Day 25 December Wednesday
15 Ngenpa Gu Zom 1 &2 January Wed & Thursday

 

 


Address:
Office of Tibet
24, Avenue des Arts
1000 Brussels
Phone:
+32 (0) 2 280 49 22
Fax:
+32 (0) 2 280 29 44
Email:
Tibetbrussels@tibet.net
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)
Contact Us at :
Office of Tibet
24, Avenue des Arts
1000 Brussels
Tel : +32 (0) 2 280 49 22
Fax : +32 (0) 2 280 29 44
E-mail : Tibetbrussels@tibet.net